Building continues

Posted: December 20, 2011 in Mordheim, Terrain, Work-In-Progress
Tags: , ,

Following on from yesterday’s post I’ve made some more progress on the ruined tower house. I’ve finished  texturing the walls of one of the side buildings with plasticard and added some plastic details from the Mordheim building sprue. I used Wills plasticard for the walls which proved quite difficult to cut and shape. It also comes in fairly small pieces and so I had to use two three to cover a wall and then fill in the gaps. I’m not sure if there is a better way kind of plasticard to use.

A photo with my Freelance Knight for scale:

All the best,

Andy.

Comments
  1. Edmund Normal says:

    Really love what you’ve done with these. I recently managed to get my hands on a bunch of the plastic bits, and wanted to do the same. I’ve been looking for the right plasticard, but they sell a bunch of different grades. Which grade did you use for this?

Leave a Reply

